Booking Information Page

Our Mongolian Yurts are located in a stunning country location in Enville in the West Midlands and are available to hire for various periods throughout the year.

This page is designed to give you an outline of terms and conditions and details of prices and other useful information.

Please feel free to use our contact form on the contact page to find out more details, ask any questions or query availability for particular dates.

To allow us time to fully prepare your Glamourous Camping Experience we would ask that you arrive after 3pm on the day of arrival. Similarly, if you would kindly vacate your Holiday Home before 11am on the day of departure – this would be appreciated.

We respectfully request that a 50% deposit is paid at the time of booking. (Of which 25% is non refundable). The balance must be paid at least 6 weeks prior to your chosen holiday date. An additional £60 deposit is also payable with your final balance payment – This additional deposit is a safeguard against damage and will be refunded at the conclusion of your stay (Provided that no damage has occurred).

Both Mongolian Yurts are available to be booked exclusively by groups subject to availability. For your safety and comfort all Yurts are strictly non smoking environments.

  • 2 Nights - £220
  • 3 Nights - £330
  • 4 Nights - £420
  • 5 Nights - £530
  • 6 Nights - £630
  • 7 Nights - £700

*Special offer – Book both Yurts for a whole week and received £100 off the TOTAL price.

Yurts are available for weeks throughout the year. In fact, wintertime is fabulous for Yurting as they are extremely well insulated and great romantic fun when it is snowing outside! It is wonderful to snuggle up beside the log burner inside your Yurt during the long, dark nights!

Regrettably, dogs are not permitted on the site. This is because the adjacent smallholding is home to a veritable menagerie of animals (including Llamas) and they do not respond well to strange dogs on their territory.

Albrighton, Aldridge, Bentley, Bilston, Birmingham, Bloxwich, Brierley Hill, Brockmoor, Brownhills, Castle Bromwich, Clent, Codsall, Coleshill, Coventry, Cradley Heath, Dudley, Kidderminster, Enville, Gornal, Sedgley, Gornal Wood, Halesowen, Kingswinford, Oldbury, Warley, Pensnett, Princes End, Quarry Bank, Rowley Regis, Sedgley, Smethwick, Stourbridge, Sutton Coldfield, Tettenhall Wood, Tettenhall, Tipton, Tividale, Wall Heath, Walsall, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, West Walsall, Willenhall, Wollaston, Wolverhampton, Wombourne, Oldswinford, Hagley, Belbroughton, Bromsgrove, Kinver, Quinton, Blackheath. And Nationally, Avon, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Birmingham, Bristol, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cardiff, Cheshire, Cornwall, Derby, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Sussex, Essex, Glasgow, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Humberside, Kent, Lancashire, Leicester, Leicestershire -Lincolnshire, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Merseyside, Middlesex, Midlands, Norfolk, Northampton, Northumbria, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Oxford, Scotland, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Somerset, Stafford, Stoke, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Telford, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Wiltshire, Worcester, Worcestershire, Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, England, UK, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Bridgend, Monmouthshire, Caerphilly, Neath Port Talbot, Cardiff, Newport, Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion, Powys, Conwy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Denbighshire South Glamorgan, Flintshire, Torfaen, Gwynedd, Vale of Glamorgan, Isle of Anglesey, Wrexham, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Durham, Lancs, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside, North Yorks, Northumberland, Yorkshire, South Yorks, Tyne, West Yorks, Humberside, Birmingham, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Essex, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Greater London, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex, Aberdeen, Angus, Argyll, Borders, Clackmannanshire, Dumfries, East Ayr, East Dumbarton, East Lothian, East Renfrew, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow, Highland, Inverclyde, Moray, North Ayr, North Lanark, Orkney, Perth, Renfrew, Shetland, South Ayr, South Lanark, Stirling, West Dumbarton, West Lothian